x
Regional Sales

At Aiphone, we use localized sales representatives to serve our customers. Among other services, your area sales representative is available to answer whatever Aiphone questions might arise, demonstrate products, provide you with literature and help specify products. Please contact them with any issues that might arise. 

At Aiphone, we use localized sales representatives to serve our customers. Among other services, your area sales representative is available to answer whatever Aiphone questions might arise, demonstrate products, provide you with literature and help specify products. Please contact them with any issues that might arise. 

Canada
Norbert Artur
Canada Sales Manager
Aiphone Corporation
Toll Free: (800) 692-0200 x 1002
Mobile: (514) 290-0515
Fax: (425) 201-2063
Email: Norbert.Artur@aiphone.com
Canada Sales Support
Aiphone Corporation

400 St. Martin West Blvd.
Suite 200
Laval, QC H7M 3Y8

Toll Free: (866) 663-1240
Phone: (450) 667-7962
Fax: (425) 201-2076
Email: info@aiphone.com
Ken Van de Wetering
Western Canada Sales Manager
Aiphone Corporation

Provinces covered:
Alberta
British Columbia
Manitoba
Northwest Territory
Saskatchewan
Yukon Territory

Phone: (800) 692-0200 x 1012
Mobile: (604) 367-8880
Fax: (425) 201-2077
Email: Ken.VandeWetering@aiphone.com
Karlis Praulins
Regional Sales Representative
Aiphone Corporation

Provinces covered:
Ontario

Toll Free: (800) 692-0200 x 1010
Mobile: (905) 599-2132
Fax: (425) 201-2046
Email: Karlis.Praulins@aiphone.com
Mikaël Lavergne
Eastern Canada Regional Sales Manager
Aiphone Corporation

Provinces covered:
Eastern Canada

Toll Free: (800) 692-0200 x 1003
Mobile: (514) 951-6696
Fax: (425) 201-2061
Email: Mikael.Lavergne@aiphone.com
Florida, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands
Spencer Britenstine
Southeast Sales Manager
Aiphone Corporation
Toll Free: (800) 692-0200 x 1057
Mobile: (614) 286-8925
Fax: (425) 658-5699
Email: Spencer.Britenstine@aiphone.com
Dave Ferri
Regional Sales Representative: Orlando and N. Florida
Aiphone Corporation
Toll Free: (800) 692-0200 x1007
Mobile: (407) 341-6086
Fax: (425) 658-5691
Email: Dave.Ferri@aiphone.com
Tony Fournier
Regional Sales Representative: SW Florida
Aiphone Corporation
Toll Free: (800) 692-0200 x1038
Mobile: (813) 365-4403
Fax: (425) 658-5666
Email: Tony.Fournier@aiphone.com
Daniel Plaza
Regional Sales Representative: S. Florida, Puerto Rico, Caribbean
Aiphone Corporation
Toll Free: (800) 692-0200 x 1013
Mobile: (561) 445-0396
Fax: (425) 658-5702
Email: Daniel.Plaza@aiphone.com
Illinois, Eastern Wisconsin
Matt Scott
Regional Sales Representative
Aiphone Corporation
Toll Free: (800) 692-0200 x 1008
Mobile: (414) 331-3103
Fax: (425) 658-5686
Email: Matt.Scott@aiphone.com
Indiana, Kentucky
Steve Curatolo
Regional Sales Manager
Aiphone Corporation
Toll Free: (800) 692-0200 x1014
Mobile: (630) 383-8055
Fax: (425) 658-5643
Email: Steve.Curatolo@aiphone.com
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
Stephen Martorano
Northeast Sales Manager
Aiphone Corporation
Toll Free: (800) 692-0200 x 1027
Mobile: (856) 701-3349
Fax: (425) 658-5723
Email: Stephen.Martorano@aiphone.com
Joseph Iskander
Business Development Representative: Emergency Market - North
Aiphone Corporation
Toll Free: (800) 692-0200 X 1033
Mobile: (908) 930-0036
Fax: (425) 658-5734
Email: Joseph.Iskander@aiphone.com
Tim Parent
Regional Sales Representative
Aiphone Corporation

Tim handles: All Distributors; and Dealers in ME, VT, & NH

Toll Free: (800) 692-0200 x 1017
Mobile: (207) 331-6269
Fax: (425) 658-5707
Email: Tim.Parent@aiphone.com
Scott Salisbury
Regional Sales Representative: MA, RI, CT
Aiphone Corporation

Scott handles: Dealers in MA, RI, & CT

Toll Free: (800) 692-0200 x 1026
Mobile: (401) 533-3379
Fax: (425) 658-5722
Email: Scott.Salisbury@aiphone.com
Raymond Clontz
Regional Sales Representative: MA
Aiphone Corporation

Raymond handles: Dealers in the Boston Area

Toll Free: (800) 692-0200 x 1028
Mobile: (508) 688-5898
Fax: (425) 658-5724
Email: Raymond.Clontz@aiphone.com
Michigan
Bruce Czerwinski
US General Sales Manager
Aiphone Corporation
Toll Free: (800) 692-0200 x8102
Mobile: (847) 867-3058
Fax: (425) 658-5640
Email: Bruce.Czerwinski@aiphone.com
Security Marketing Consultants

48645 Van Dyke
Suite # 104
Utica, MI 48317

Phone: (313)279-5201
Fax: (313)557-5310
Web: http://www.cctv-access.com/
Matt Martinez
Vice President of Sales
Security Marketing Consultants
Mobile: (313)622-6288
Fax: (313)557-5310
Email: mattmartinez@cctv-access.com
Web: http://www.cctv-access.com/
Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee
Spencer Britenstine
Southeast Sales Manager
Aiphone Corporation
Toll Free: (800) 692-0200 x 1057
Mobile: (614) 286-8925
Fax: (425) 658-5699
Email: Spencer.Britenstine@aiphone.com
Robert Hilt
Regional Sales Representative: NC, SC, Savannah
Aiphone Corporation
Toll Free: (800) 692-0200 x 1030
Mobile: (803) 230-4675
Fax: (425) 658-5731
Email: Robert.Hilt@aiphone.com
Larry Oliver
Regional Sales Representative: AL, MS, TN
Aiphone Corporation
Toll Free: (800) 692-0200 x 1031
Mobile: (256) 284-3759
Fax: (425) 658-5732
Email: Larry.Oliver@aiphone.com
Sean Gaffey
Regional Sales Representative: GA
Aiphone Corporation
Toll Free: (800) 692-0200 x1032
Mobile: (678) 223-1907
Fax: (425) 658-5733
Email: Sean.Gaffey@aiphone.com
Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Southern Illinois
Steve Curatolo
Regional Sales Manager
Aiphone Corporation
Toll Free: (800) 692-0200 x1014
Mobile: (630) 383-8055
Fax: (425) 658-5643
Email: Steve.Curatolo@aiphone.com
RW Kunz & Associates

Kansas City Office:
4600 W. 90th Terrace
Suite 101
Prairie Village, KS 66207 

St. Louis Office:
11227 Manchester Road 
St. Louis, MO 63122

Web: http://www.rwkunz.com/
Bob Kunz
Kansas City Office
RW Kunz & Associates
Phone: (913) 648-3535
Fax: (913) 648-8427
Email: kc@rwkunz.com
Web: http://www.rwkunz.com/
Mike Kunz
St. Louis Office
RW Kunz & Associates
Phone: (314) 966-4977
Email: stl@rwkunz.com
Web: http://www.rwkunz.com/
New Jersey, New York
Stephen Martorano
Northeast Sales Manager
Aiphone Corporation
Toll Free: (800) 692-0200 x 1027
Mobile: (856) 701-3349
Fax: (425) 658-5723
Email: Stephen.Martorano@aiphone.com
Joshua Gerena
Regional Sales Representative, NY & N.NJ
Aiphone Corporation

Josh handles: Distributors in Metro NY and NJ

Toll Free: (800) 692-0200 x 1029
Mobile: (732) 804-1132
Fax: (425) 658-5730
Email: Joshua.Gerena@aiphone.com
Joseph Iskander
Business Development Representative: Emergency Market - North
Aiphone Corporation
Toll Free: (800) 692-0200 X 1033
Mobile: (908) 930-0036
Fax: (425) 658-5734
Email: Joseph.Iskander@aiphone.com
Christopher Harris
Metro NY Business Development Sales Representative
Aiphone Corporation


Toll Free: (800) 692-0200 x 1037
Mobile: (732) 395-0359
Fax: (425) 658-5701
Email: Christopher.Harris@aiphone.com
Russell Beideman
Regional Sales Representative: NY
Aiphone Corporation

Russell handles: Dealers in NYC area

Toll Free: (800) 692-0200 x 1023
Mobile: (201) 600-6347
Fax: (425) 658-5719
Email: Russell.Beideman@aiphone.com
Mark Giordano
Regional Sales Representative: NJ
Aiphone Corporation

Mark handles: Dealers in N. New Jersey

Toll Free: (800) 692-0200 x 1021
Mobile: (201) 240-5651
Fax: (425) 658-5717
Email: Mark.Giordano@aiphone.com
Charles McGaughey
Regional Sales Representative: NY
Aiphone Corporation

Charles handles: Dealers in LI, Bronx, & Queens

Toll Free: (800) 692-0200 x 1025
Mobile: (516) 880-2682
Fax: (425) 658-5721
Email: Charles.McGaughey@aiphone.com
Chad Visser
Regional Sales Representative
Aiphone Corporation

Chad handles: Dealers & Distributors in Upstate NY

Toll Free: (800) 692-0200 x 1035
Mobile: (585) 500-9771
Fax: (425) 658-5713
Email: Chad.Visser@aiphone.com
Northern California, Northern Nevada
Michelle Chiles
Southwest Sales Manager
Aiphone Corporation
Toll Free: (800) 692-0200 x 1041
Mobile: (707) 601-4049
Fax: (425) 658-5652
Email: Michelle.Chiles@aiphone.com
Sean Shepard
North California Regional Sales Representative
Aiphone Corporation

Sean Handles: Sacramento North & Northern Nevada

Toll Free: (800) 692-0200 x1039
Mobile: (916) 223-2276
Email: Sean.Shepard@aiphone.com
Kyle Hunt
North California Regional Sales Representative
Aiphone Corporation

Kyle Handles: Bay Area & Central Valley

Toll Free: (800) 692-02022 x1040
Mobile: (408) 510-0891
Email: Kyle.Hunt@aiphone.com
Minnesota, North Dakota, NW Wisconsin, South Dakota
Matt Scott
Regional Sales Representative
Aiphone Corporation
Toll Free: (800) 692-0200 x 1008
Mobile: (414) 331-3103
Fax: (425) 658-5686
Email: Matt.Scott@aiphone.com
Molly Hohn
Mooncom

8170 Old Carriage Court
Suite # 200
Shakopee, MN 55379

Phone: (952) 445-1395
Fax: (952) 445-9665
Email: molly@MoonCom.tv
Web: http://www.mooncom.tv/
Mike Moonen
Mooncom

12760 N. Shannon Drive
Shakopee, MN 55379

Phone: (952) 445-1395
Fax: (952) 445-9665
Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia
Scott Smith
Regional Sales Representative
Aiphone Corporation
Toll Free: (800) 692-0200 x 1006
Mobile: (859) 213-0324
Fax: (425) 201-2069
Email: Scott.Smith@aiphone.com
Robert Fallon
Regional Sales Representative
Aiphone Corporation
Toll Free: (800) 692-0200 x 1036
Mobile: (440) 522-8056
Fax: (425) 658-5650
Email: Robert.Fallon@aiphone.com
Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas
Kane Orent
South Central Regional Sales Manager
Aiphone Corporation
Phone: (800) 692-0200 x 1015
Fax: (425) 658-5698
Email: Kane.Orent@aiphone.com
Timarron Partners, Inc

190 S. Peytonville Avenue
Suite #130
Southlake, TX 76092

Toll Free: (888) 832-2995
Web: http://www.tpireps.com/
Sherry Simms
Timarron Partners, Inc
Toll Free: (888) 832-2995
Phone: (817) 329-4777
Fax: (817) 461-7337
Email: sherry@tpireps.com
Web: http://www.tpireps.com
Alaska, Oregon, Washington, Western Idaho, Western Montana
Luke Romero
Regional Sales & Support Representative
Aiphone Corporation
Toll Free: (800) 692-0200 x8148
Mobile: (425) 614-9059
Fax: (425) 658-5668
Email: Luke.Romero@aiphone.com
Colorado, E. Montana, New Mexico, NW Nebraska, SE Idaho, Utah, Wyoming
Bruce Czerwinski
US General Sales Manager
Aiphone Corporation
Toll Free: (800) 692-0200 x8102
Mobile: (847) 867-3058
Fax: (425) 658-5640
Email: Bruce.Czerwinski@aiphone.com
Intermountain Marketing

8202 East Park Meadows Drive
Lone Tree, CO 80124

Toll Free: (800) 638-0058
Phone: (303) 278-7800
Fax: (303) 278-7880
Email: sales@immrep.com
Web: http://www.immrep.com/
Chris Fruchey
Director of Business Development
Intermountain Marketing
Phone: (800) 638-0058
Fax: (303) 278-7880
Email: chris@immrep.com
Web: http://www.immrep.com/
Arizona, Hawaii, Southern California, Southern Nevada
Michelle Chiles
Southwest Sales Manager
Aiphone Corporation
Toll Free: (800) 692-0200 x 1041
Mobile: (707) 601-4049
Fax: (425) 658-5652
Email: Michelle.Chiles@aiphone.com
Roger Kimmich
Regional Sales Representative: Orange, San Diego and Riverside County
Aiphone Corporation
Toll Free: (800) 692-0200 x 1018
Mobile: (949) 322-7638
Fax: (425) 658-5715
Email: Roger.Kimmich@aiphone.com
Robert Blair
Regional Sales Representative: Los Angeles, San Bernadino and Riverside County
Aiphone Corporation
Toll Free: (800) 692-0200 x 1019
Mobile: (714) 331-3774
Fax: (425) 658-5714
Email: Robert.Blair@aiphone.com
Glenn Kallai
Regional Sales Representative: Arizona and Southern Nevada
Aiphone Corporation
Toll Free: 800 692-0200 x 1020
Mobile: (602) 292-1784
Fax: (425) 658-5716
Email: Glenn.Kallai@aiphone.com
Southern Texas
Kane Orent
South Central Regional Sales Manager
Aiphone Corporation
Phone: (800) 692-0200 x 1015
Fax: (425) 658-5698
Email: Kane.Orent@aiphone.com
Timarron Partners, Inc

190 S. Peytonville Avenue
Suite #130
Southlake, TX 76092

Toll Free: (888) 832-2995
Web: http://www.tpireps.com/
Sherry Simms
Timarron Partners, Inc
Toll Free: (888) 832-2995
Phone: (817) 329-4777
Fax: (817) 461-7337
Email: sherry@tpireps.com
Web: http://www.tpireps.com
Delaware, East Pennsylvania, Maryland, South New Jersey, Virginia, Washington D.C.
Stephen Martorano
Northeast Sales Manager
Aiphone Corporation
Toll Free: (800) 692-0200 x 1027
Mobile: (856) 701-3349
Fax: (425) 658-5723
Email: Stephen.Martorano@aiphone.com
Robert DiRico
Business Development Representative: Emergency Market - South
Aiphone Corporation
Toll Free: (800) 692-0200 X 1034
Mobile: (856) 834-5125
Fax: (425) 658-5695
Email: Robert.DiRico@aiphone.com
Ben Jobrack
Regional Sales Representative: VA
Aiphone Corporation

Ben handles: Dealer & Distributors in VA outside the beltway

Toll Free: (800) 692-0200 x 1016
Mobile: (804) 801-8852
Fax: (425) 658-5708
Email: Ben.Jobrack@aiphone.com
John Hemp
Regional Sales Representative: MD, VA, DC
Aiphone Corporation

John Handles:  Dealers and Distributors in MD, Washington DC, & VA DC Metro area

Toll Free: (800) 692-0200 x 1022
Mobile: (410) 200-3728
Fax: (425) 658-5718
Email: John.Hemp@aiphone.com
Tom Ragona
Regional Sales Representative: NJ, PA, DE
Aiphone Corporation

Tom Handles: Dealers & Distributors in S. NJ, E. PA, & DE

Toll Free: (800) 692-0200 x 1024
Mobile: (973) 222-6274
Fax: (425) 658-5720
Email: Tom.Ragona@aiphone.com
Mexico